Register NOW for the Fondo on the Palouse, July 21, 2018 in Moscow, Idaho!
Welcome to Gran Fondo USA >> Dylan Teuns wins Tour de Pologne

Dylan Teuns wins the Tour de Pologne

BMC Racing's Dylan Teuns won by just 2 seconds ahead of Rafal Majka as Team Sky's Wout Poels wins the final stage

Peter Sagan, frustrated with yesterday's performance, put in a stellar performance going away in a lone breakaway.

He was caught in the final kilometres and Dylan Teuns fought to stay in contention as Majka put the pressure on.

At the line Teuns finished fourth and won by just 2 seconds, making for a thrilling finale to a animated week of racing across Poland.

2017 Tour of Poland Stage 7 Top Ten

1 Wout Poels (Ned) Team Sky 3:28:20 
2 Adam Yates (GBr) Orica-Scott   
3 Rafal Majka (Pol) Bora-Hansgrohe   
4 Wilco Kelderman (Ned) Team Sunweb   
5 Dylan Teuns (Bel) BMC Racing Team   
6 Domenico Pozzovivo (Ita) AG2R La Mondiale 0:00:05 
7 Sam Oomen (Ned) Team Sunweb 0:00:12 
8 Jack Haig (Aus) Orica-Scott 0:00:14 
9 Tejay Van Garderen (USA) BMC Racing Team 0:00:18 
10 Rui Costa (Por) Team UAE Emirates 0:00:54

2017 Tour of Poland Final Overall Classification

1 Dylan Teuns (Bel) BMC Racing Team 27:07:47 
2 Rafal Majka (Pol) Bora-Hansgrohe 0:00:02 
3 Wout Poels (Ned) Team Sky 0:00:03 
4 Wilco Kelderman (Ned) Team Sunweb 0:00:10 
5 Adam Yates (GBr) Orica-Scott 0:00:13 
6 Domenico Pozzovivo (Ita) AG2R La Mondiale 0:00:23 
7 Sam Oomen (Ned) Team Sunweb 0:00:36 
8 Jack Haig (Aus) Orica-Scott 0:00:57 
9 Vincenzo Nibali (Ita) Bahrain-Merida 0:01:19 
10 Rui Costa (Por) Team UAE Emirates 0:01:22

VIDEO: 2017 Tour of Poland Final Sprint

Tag: tourdepologne
Aug 04 2017 - NEWS: Dylan Teuns wins the Tour de Pologne
Aug 03 2017 - NEWS: Sagan Cracks in the Tour of Poland
Aug 03 2017 - NEWS: VIDEO: Pony Joins in the Tour of Poland
Aug 02 2017 - NEWS: Peter Sagan extends lead as Sky's Danny Van Poppel wins stage
Aug 01 2017 - NEWS: Peter Sagan extends GC lead at Tour de Pologne
Aug 01 2017 - NEWS: Hermans Suffers Multiple Fractures in Tour of Poland Crash
Jul 31 2017 - NEWS: Peter Sagan and Rafal Majka dominate the Tour de Pologne podium
Jul 29 2017 - NEWS: Peter Sagan wins opening stage at the Tour of Poland
Tag: bmc
May 23 2018 - NEWS: Rohan Dennis wins Giro d'Italia Time Trial ahead of final mountain stages
Apr 30 2018 - NEWS: Registration for the 2018 Bookwalter Binge Gran Fondo is Open
May 02 2018 - NEWS: Dennis and Roche head up BMC Racing Team's ambitions at the Giro d'Italia
Mar 07 2018 - NEWS: BMC Racing win opening Team Time Trial at Tirreno-Adriatico
Feb 24 2018 - NEWS: Rohan Dennis moves into race lead after individual time trial
Feb 22 2018 - NEWS: Greg Van Avermaet to lead BMC Racing at opening Spring Classics weekend
Feb 15 2018 - NEWS: Brent Bookwalter Announces Bookwalter Binge Gran Fondo & Warren Wilson College Partnership
Jan 20 2018 - NEWS: BMC Racing Team recon the Cobbles ahead of the Classics
Jan 05 2018 - NEWS: Rohan Dennis wins Third Consecutive Australian National Time Trial
Dec 11 2017 - NEWS: BMC Reveals New Kit and Tour Down Under Roster
Dec 03 2017 - NEWS: Greg Van Avermaet targets Strade Bianche and Tour of Flanders
Sep 28 2017 - NEWS: Join Brent Bookwalter and friends at the Bookwalter Binge Gran Fondo
Oct 05 2017 - NEWS: Samuel Sanchez Sacked after B- Sample Positive Confirmed
Sep 06 2017 - NEWS: VIDEO: Bookwalter lucky to be alive after crash at the Tour of Britain
Aug 24 2017 - NEWS: Van Garderen fights on after crashing twice at the Vuelta
May 01 2018 - EVENT: Greg Van Avermaet Classic
Sep 01 2018 - EVENT: Sven Nys Classic