Tour de France 2016 LIVE STREAMING

21st Stage Sun 24th July Chantilly (Picardy)  to  Paris - Champs Elysées 113 km

Champs Elysées

The final stage of the Tour, on Sunday 23rd July, will take riders on a short stage from the smart town of Chantilly, in southern Picardy, to the traditional finish on the Champs Elysées in Paris. The winner of the Yellow Jersey and Polka Dot jersey will already be decided, but for the Green Points jersey and the sprinters remaining, to win on the Champs Elysées will be an epic battle of sheer strength, mental toughness and flat out speed. 

Times

9:45 AM Eastern Standard (New York), Time,
6:45 AM Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco)
2:45 PM Greenwich Standard Time (London)
3:45 PM Central European Time (Paris)

See above times.

Tour de France 2016 LIVE STREAMING - 21st Stage Sun 24th July Chantilly (Picardy)  to  Paris - Champs Elysées 113 km

 

Stage 12 Chaos: Froome and Porte run into Moto Camera. Froome has to run to the finish!

Stage 12 Chaos: Run! Froome! Run!

Stage 12 Chaos: Unbelievable Chris Froome running up Ventoux!

80mph Winds Batter Cyclists on Mont Ventoux ahead of Tour de France Stage 12

 
Tag: tourdefrance
 
Nov 19 2017 - NEWS: VIDEO: 2018 Tour de France Stage 17 Recon
Nov 07 2017 - NEWS: VIDEO: Discover The 2018 Etape du Tour
Oct 31 2017 - NEWS: VIDEO: Best of - 2017 Tour de France Škoda Shanghai Criterium
Oct 26 2017 - NEWS: 2018 Etape Du Tour sells out in advance to 15,000 cyclists
Oct 23 2017 - NEWS: Paris-Camembert adds Unpaved Forest Track to Pro Race
Oct 22 2017 - NEWS: Etape du Tour 2018 Recon with Yellovelo
Oct 19 2017 - NEWS: 2018 Tour de France goes Gravel Grinding on Stage 10
Oct 19 2017 - NEWS: Movistar Boss dismisses Tour de France Cobbles
Oct 18 2017 - NEWS: Tour de France riders react to Roubaix Stage
Oct 17 2017 - NEWS: 2018 Tour de France Route Revealed
Oct 17 2017 - NEWS: 2018 Etape Du Tour Revealed
Oct 16 2017 - NEWS: Watch the 2018 Tour De France Presentation LIVE
Oct 11 2017 - NEWS: 2018 Tour de France Rumours and L'Alpe d'Huez
Jul 23 2017 - NEWS: VIDEO: Best of the 2017 Tour de France
Jul 23 2017 - NEWS: Dylan Groenewegen wins final sprint in Paris
Jul 07 2018 - EVENT: 2018 Tour De France