Gran Fondo Kazakhstan Social Ride in partnership with Gran Fondo World Tour ® and World Class Almaty

Two major sport companies Gran Fondo Kazakhstan and World Class Almaty have united to host online cycling with Gran Fondo World Tour ® CEO  Dani Buyo and online stretching with World Class Almaty coach Sholpan Kenzhakkyn via #zoom on Sunday April 5th, 2020

An International peloton with participants from Korea, Taiwan, Tahiland, Singapore, Andorra, Spain, Norway, USA…. Join the international social ride 
 
Date: April 5, 2020
 
Online Time: 08:00 EST, 13:00 London, 14:00 Europe, 18:00 Kazakhstan, 19:00 Bangkok, 20:00 Singapore, 21:00 Seoul
 
Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/2010011212
 
Follow the link to join, we will be online 15 minutes before start.

Cycling with Gran Fondo World Tour

7 mins - warm-up
3? interval sessions:
7 mins - uphill
3 mins - downhill
and maybe any additional one 

Stretching with World Class Almaty

10 mins - stretching.
 
You will require the following equipment for the training:
 
Indoor Bike or Trainer (doesn’t matter)
 
- 1L of water in the bottle;
- yoga mat;
- towel.
 
See you on Sunday!
 
Gran Fondo Kazakhstan Social Ride in partnership with Gran Fondo World Tour ® and World Class Almaty

 

 
Tag: gfwtseries
 
May 29 2020 - NEWS: Cycl’Aigoual Region Occitanie Advert
Jul 25 2020 - NEWS: 10th edition of Giant Seorak Gran Fondo on Course for September 19th
Jul 03 2020 - NEWS: Sea Otter Europe goes ahead and opens up with Limited Registration available
Jun 18 2020 - NEWS: TOP 5 European destinations for Gran Fondo Cycling next summer
Jun 18 2020 - NEWS: GFWT ® Series restarts calendar with Multisegur Volta als Ports D'andorra August 9th
Jun 02 2020 - NEWS: Gran Fondo World Tour ® announces rolling 2021 race calendar
Jun 02 2020 - NEWS: Gran Fondo World Tour ® announces rolling 2021 race calendar
May 29 2020 - NEWS: Gran Fondo World Tour ®  landing in France with a new destination in August 2020
May 02 2020 - NEWS: Girona's Continental Ciclobrava Granfondo re-scheduled to September 27
Apr 30 2020 - NEWS: LIVE: Gran Fondo World Tour chats with Korean Female Cycling Ambassadors and Influencer's
Apr 24 2020 - NEWS: Gran Fondo World Tour continue to host online cycling sessions via #ZOOM
Apr 03 2020 - NEWS: Gran Fondo Kazakhstan Social Ride in partnership with Gran Fondo World Tour ®
Feb 29 2020 - NEWS: Giant Seorak to host 2020 Gran Fondo World Tour Championship ® this May
Jan 29 2020 - NEWS: The Tour of Phuket & Phang Nga joins the 2020 Gran Fondo World Tour Series
Feb 20 2020 - NEWS: International Field Assembled for the 2020 Gran Fondo World Tour ® Start, 3rd Edition of EPIC Gran Canaria
Jul 04 2020 - EVENT: Gran Fondo Nur-Sultan Astana
Aug 09 2020 - EVENT: Volta als Ports d'Andorra
Aug 29 2020 - EVENT: Cyclo'Aigual Challenge
Sep 05 2020 - EVENT: Kazakhstan Gran Fondo Silk Way
Sep 19 2020 - EVENT: Giant Seorak GranFondo
Sep 26 2020 - EVENT: Cyclotour du Léman
Sep 27 2020 - EVENT: Continental Ciclobrava Sea Otter Europe
Nov 07 2020 - EVENT: Swartberg 100 Gran Fondo
Feb 14 2021 - EVENT: Epic Gran Canaria
Mar 05 2021 - EVENT: Tour of Phuket
Apr 03 2021 - EVENT: California Classic Weekend
Jun 18 2021 - EVENT: Styrkeproven
Jul 11 2021 - EVENT: Gran Fondo Drenthe