NEXT LIVE STREAM: STAGE 2 STIRLING TO PARACOMBE - TUES 17TH U.S., WED 18TH EUROPE & AUSTRALIA
 
6:00 pm U.S. Pacific (Tues), 9:00pm U.S. Eastern (Tues), 2:00am London (Wed), 03:00am CET (Wed), 11:30am Adelaide (Wed)