4th Annual Award Winning Tehachapi GranFondo, California, September 16th 2017 - Register Now!
Welcome to Gran Fondo USA >> Pro Cycling LIVE STREAMING
2016 Giro di Lombardia LIVE STREAMING
#PROCYCLING
2016 Giro di Lombardia LIVE STREAMING

The 110th edition of the end of season Monument Classic, scheduled for Saturday 1st October, includes many of international cycling’s most prominent names in its entry list. The course, from Como to Bergamo, is challenging, with a finale featuring two new climbs.

The Monument Classic, organised by RCS Sport/La Gazzetta dello Sport, will start from Como and finish in Bergamo, on a very challenging course of 240km, featuring 4,400m of total elevation, and a finale presenting two climbs that have never been faced before in Il Lombardia.

Full preview of the route, the favorites and video preview.

 
2016 Milano-Torino LIVE STREAMING
#PROCYCLING
2016 Milano-Torino LIVE STREAMING

The Classic will be raced on Wednesday 28 September on an almost identical course to the last edition, when Diego Rosa won from Rafal Majka and Fabio Aru with an attack on the final ramps of the Colle di Superga. It starts at San Giuliano Milanese and finishes on the Colle di Superga (climbed twice) after 186km.

Now at its 97th edition – but older than any other bicycle race, having been first run in 1876 – Milano-Torino NamedSport is 140 years old.

LIVE STREAMING should get underway at: 06:00 US Pacific Time (PST), 09:00 US Eastern Time (EST), 14:00 UK Time (GMT), 15:00 Central European Time, (CET), 23:00 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

 
2016 Eneco Tour LIVE STREAMING
#ENECOTOUR
2016 Eneco Tour LIVE STREAMING

Stage 7: Sunday, September 25, Bornem – Geraardsbergen, Belgium 195 km

At 194.6 kilometres, the closing stage in the Eneco Tour leads from Bornem to the Wall of Geraardsbergen. All in all, stage 7 features 21 climbs and the arrival is, just like last year, halfway up the infamous Wall.

In the closing stage of the 2016 Eneco Tour the riders first hit the Hurdumont, a 550 metres climb at 8% that’s crested with 105 kilometres done. The next two climb are Côte D’Houppe (1,900 metres at 2.8%) and the Tenbossestraat (500 metres at 7%) before they arrive at the final circuit.

Barely on the circuit the riders face the steep cobbled climb up the Denderoordberg and 5.5 kilometres later the first passage on the line is a fact. Obviously, they climb all the way to the top after this first passage, meaning a 1.1 kilometre cobbled climb with an average gradient at 8.7% and a steepest section at 20%.

The closing circuit is the same as last year, featuring Bosberg (1 kilometre at 6%), Onkerzelestraat (1.5 kilometres at 3%) and Denderoordberg (0.7 kilometre at 8%). As said, the finish line is halfway up the Wall of Geraardsbergen. The closing climb is 0.6 kilometre at 7.6%.

LIVE STREAMING should get underway at: 05:00 US Pacific Time (PST), 08:00 US Eastern Time (EST), 14:00 UK Time (GMT), 15:00 Central European Time, (CET), 22:00 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

 
GP Montréal LIVE STREAMING
#PROCYCLING
GP Montréal LIVE STREAMING

The Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal, is back with a bang for its 7th edition! Part of the UCI WorldTour, which organizes the worlds top road cycling races, the Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal blazed a trail for a very hight-calibre sporting event. With many of the worlds top riders competing in teams from the Tour de France, the 2016 race is sure to be just as exciting.

Course: 206 km, 17 laps, 3,893m of climbing!

LIVE STREAMING video should get underway at around 8:00 am U.S. Pacific Time (PST), 11:00 am U.S. Eastern Time (EST), 16:00 pm United Kingdom (GMT), 17:00 pm Europe (CET). Please see the live stream below stage profile.

 
Reading 120 and Thompson Bucks County Classic LIVE STREAMING
#PROCYCLING
Top

More than 150 riders on 27 teams will line up Saturday Sept 10th for the Reading 120, the most important one-day open race in North America.

More than two dozen men's professional cycling teams and at least a dozen women's teams will roll into Pennsylvania for this weekend's Reading 120 and Thompson Bucks County Classic races.

A mix of professional continental, national, regional and club-level squads are competing in the two days of racing on the USA Cycling Pro Road Tour (PRT), the premier domestic road calendar event in the United States. Saturday's Reading 120 is also a men's-only, UCI 1.2 event.

Both the Reading 120 and the Thompson Bucks County Classic races will be live streamed here 11:30 am EST!

 
2016 Tour of Britain LIVE STREAMING
#TOB2017
2016 Tour of Britain LIVE STREAMING

Stage 8: Sunday, September 11 - London to London - 99.2km.

The race ends with traditional dash around central London. The peloton will ride a 6km circuit 16 times before lining up for a sprint finish on Regent Street.

It’s a good day for: Mark Cavendish, Andre Greipel, Elia Viviani.

LIVE STREAMING video should get underway at around 14:30 pm United Kingdom (GMT), 13:30 pm Europe (CET), 09:30 am U.S. Eastern Time (EST), 06:30 am U.S. Pacific Time (PST)

 
2016 Abu Dhabi Tour LIVE STREAMING
#ABUDHABITOUR

2016 Abu Dhabi Tour LIVE STREAMING

Stage 4 - The Yas Island Stage / Yas Marina Circuit (143 Km) - Sunday October 23rd

The final stage is entirely on Yas Island. There are 26 laps on the F1 Yas Marina circuit, each of 5.5km with three Intermediate Sprints as we count down to the finale. The first Intermediate Sprint is at lap 11, with 15 laps to go; the second at 10 laps to go and the last Intermediate Sprints with just five laps to go.Last year during the Yas Island Stage, for the first time ever in a men's professional road race, live on-board bike camera footage was made available and used for live television race coverage. Last km - On the perfect tarmac of a 5.5km Formula 1 circuit with wide roads and large, sweeping bends. The final 250 metres are on straight, flat asphalt.

Live Streaming will start 08:30 AM US Pacific Time (PST),  13:30 PM US Eastern Time (EST), 16:30 PM UK Time (GMT), 17:30 PM Central European Time, (CET), 01:20 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

 
2016 Vuelta a España LIVE STREAMING
#VUELTA2017
2016 Vuelta a España LIVE STREAMING

2016 Vuelta a España Sun Sept 11th Stage 21,  Las Rozas - Madrid, Flat, 102.5 km

The closing stage leads from Las Rozas de Madrid, to Madrid. These places are 20 kilometres apart and its a relatively short stage. With the GC already decided the stage gives the surviving Sprinters the last chance for a stage win!

LIVE STREAMING video should get underway at around 8:20 am U.S. Pacific Time (PST), 11:20 am U.S. Eastern Time (EST), 16:20 pm United Kingdom (GMT), 17:20 pm Europe (CET). Please see the live stream below stage profile. 

 
2016 Tour de France LIVE STREAMING
#TDF2017
TOUR DE FRANCE 2016 LIVE STREAMING

21st Stage, Sun 24th July - Chantilly (Picardy)  to  Paris - Champs Elysées 113 km

The final stage of the Tour, on Sunday 23rd July, will take riders on a short stage from the smart town of Chantilly, in southern Picardy, to the traditional finish on the Champs Elysées in Paris. The winner of the Yellow Jersey and Polka Dot jersey will already be decided, but for the Green Points jersey and the sprinters remaining, to win on the Champs Elysées will be an epic battle of sheer strength, mental toughness and flat out speed. 

9:45 AM Eastern Standard (New York), Time, 6:45 AM Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco), 2:45 PM Greenwich Standard Time (London), 3:45 PM Central European Time (Paris)