Bikes and Beers Virtual Social Distance Ride 2020 - FIND OUT MORE!
United States >> 2020 Tour De France LIVE

2019 Tour de France LIVESTREAM

For sound, please unmute on video controls. If stream stops, please click here to refresh.

20:26 CET, 14:26 US EST  -  GC after stage 4

1 NTT Pro Cycling 263
2 Rally Cycling 188
3 Trek-Segafredo 162
4 Israel Start-Up Nation 161
5 Mitchelton-Scott 110
6 EF Pro Cycling 109
7 Alpecin-Fenix 99
8 AG2R La Mondiale 84
9 Team Ineos 80
10 Groupama-FDJ 75

20:25 CET, 14:25 US EST  -  Men's Stage 4 Top 10

1 Freddy Ovett (Aus) Israel Start-Up Nation 0:58:06
2 Nick Schultz (Aus) Mitchelton-Scott
3 Michael Valgren (Den) NTT Pro Cyclling
4 Will Clarke (Aus) Trek-Segafredo
5 Valentin Madouas (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
6 Lawson Craddock (USA) EF Pro Cycling 0:00:01
7 Daniel Turek (Cze) Israel Start-Up Nation 0:00:02
8 Michael Gogl (Aut) NTT Pro Cycling
9 Pier-Andre Cote (Can) Rally Cycling) 0:00:10
10 Ben Gastauer (Lux) AG2R la Mondiale 0:00:11

16:59 CET, 10:59 US EST  -  Next weekend is the Mount Ventoux stage!

16:58 CET, 10:58 US EST  -  Top 10 Men's result on stage 4

16:50 CET, 10:50 US EST  -  Freddy Ovett wins the sprint on Stage 4

16:14 CET, 10:14 US EST  -  Daniel Turek (Isreal Start-Up Nation) takes the second  KOM, teammate Freddy Ovett second

16:02 CET, 10:02 US EST  -  Now onto the men's race.

16:01 CET, 10:01 US EST  -  Women's stage 4 Top 10

15:52 CET, 09:52 US EST  -  Looks like April Tracey (Team Drops) won the sprint and a second stage!

15:46 CET, 09:46 US EST  -  Sara Gigante attacks!

15:45 CET, 09:45 US EST  -  5 kms to go for the group of 11 riders

15:13 CET, 09:13 US EST  -  One lap to go for the 11 riders in the women's breakaway

15:12 CET, 09:12 US EST  -  Inside 30km to go and the race is onto the second and tougher climb of the circuit.

15:09 CET, 09:09 US EST  -  The white jersey hold Riffel has been dropped already, she's cracked!

14:52 CET, 08:52 US EST  -  Lightweight Courtney Nelson (45kg) is up there in the first kilometres of stage

14:45 CET, 08:45 US EST  -  The World Tour pros get to race on a never-before-seen Zwift course today. This should be entertaining! 

14:43 CET, 08:43 US EST  -  The women are warming up, 15 minutes to go

14:22 CET, 08:22 US EST  -  We're in the heart of it, folks! Stage 4 of the #TDFvirtual. Will the sprinters survive the final climb? 

14:21 CET, 08:21 US EST  -   Today's fourth stage is 45.8 km (2 x 22.9 km laps, hilly stage) starting at 15:00 European time

2020 Tour de France Lastest News