2022 Bikes & Beers Series - REGISTER NOW!
United States >> 2022 Tour De France LIVE

2022 Tour de France LIVESTREAM

For sound, please unmute on video controls. If stream stops, please click here to refresh.

2022 Tour de France LIVESTREAM

Team presentation in Copenhagen and Tivoli 2022

11:12 CET, 05:12 US EST  -  2022 Tour de France Presentation from Copenhagen today at: 12:30 Eastern, 17:30 UK, 18:30 Europe. Team presentation in Copenhagen and Tivoli will be a unique opening event for the Danish Tour start.

The Team presentation in Copenhagen and Tivoli will be a unique opening event for the Danish Tour start.

On Wednesday the 29th of June the teams participating in the Tour de France 2022 will be presented in a yellow celebration in Copenhagen, where Tour de France fans can experience the riders up close. 

The team presentation starts at 5.45 pm (CEST) in the streets of Copenhagen. Along the 1.5kilometer route from Islands Brygge and across Lille Langebro, the public can see the riders up close. At the same time, there will be lots of activities along the route such as big screen events, which shows the live show from Tivoli. There will be activities throughout the city from 3 pm.

2022 Tour de France Lastest News